top of page

Split


So tonight I saw Split. I didn't know I was going to but I did. Odeon have a Scream Unseen night once a month they show an unreleased film without telling anyone what it is. Exciting!

Split is a film about three young girls who get kidnapped and imprisoned in an underground lair. James McAvoy is the kidnapper(s) and anyone who has seen the trailer will know that he is not a straightforward villain.

McAvoy is amazing in a role that gives him the opportunity to really show off, he plays evil men, women and children and does them all pretty convincingly.

I'll not give too much away but on the whole it was a top film and I thoroughly recommend it.

80/100

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page