top of page

Logan


I've been looking forward to Logan. The trailers looked ace and the thought of an ultra violent Wolverine film sounded good.

It was great. It's a grown up film (sort of westernish) where the main characters happen to be mutants. It is without doubt the stabbiest film I have ever seen and after John Wick 2 last week my violence tolerance is being tested - i'm still OK. The little girl is a badass, Patrick Stewart is as good as you'd expect and Hugh Jackman goes all out. I would even go as far as to say it is my favourite non-batman superhero film

1. The Dark Knight

2. Batman Begins

3. Batman Returns

4. Logan

5. Iron Man

86/100

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page